<![CDATA[in sardu naramus]]> http://limbasnatziones.tempusnostru.it Fri Jul 28 00:41:33 CEST 2017 Fri Jul 28 00:41:33 CEST 2017 60 <![CDATA["interinada" NON "crepùscolu"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/in-sardu.page?docId=2926 2926 Sun, 14 May 2017 12:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA["torra" NON "de nou"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/in-sardu.page?docId=2925 2925 Sat, 13 May 2017 12:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA["carrera de Roma" NON "carrera Roma"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/in-sardu.page?docId=2921 2921 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA["padente" NON "buscu, foresta"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/in-sardu.page?docId=2904 2904 Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[<h3 class="post-title entry-title" itemprop="name">"aguale" NO "uguale"</h3>]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/home.page?docId=2826 2826 Wed, 25 May 2016 12:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[“istampare, istampu” VS “istampare, istampa”]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/home.page?docId=2825 2825 Sun, 1 May 2016 12:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA["butegheri" NON "negotziante"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/home.page?docId=2814 2814 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA["cara a cara" NON "cara-cara"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/home.page?docId=2812 2812 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA["custu sero, oe sero" NO "istasero, istasera"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/home.page?docId=2810 2810 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA["multilìngue" NON "multilimba, multilimbas"]]> http://www.tempusnostru.it/home.page?docId=2807 2807 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:00:00 +0100